Display # 
Name Position Phone
Dr. Richard D. Phillips Senior Minister, Moderator of the Session 864-232-7621 x101
Chad Bailey Assistant Minister of Congregational Care 864-232-7621 x108
Jeff Windt Assistant Minister of Youth & Families 864-232-7621 x106
Melton L. Duncan, Sr. Church Administrator 864-232-7621 x102
Verlyn Smoker Director of Music 864-232-7621 x105
Nate Johnson Director of Media & Facilities 864-232-7621 x107
Judy Grant Administrative Assistant 864-232-7621 x101
Jane Warner Bookkeeper 864-232-7621 x104
Kitty Swillen Cook
Jeff Early Ministerial Intern